Your HPE DSI account (and all associated data) will remain active while your general UH
account remains active. You can expect your UH
account to be deleted within approximately 90 days of leaving the university.
To maintain your UH
account (and hence your HPE DSI account) you should ensure that a faculty sponsor renews your account annually. This process can be initiated by completing an external collaborator request